Evénements de vacances à New York

rockefeller-plaza-392401_1280

New York City est un lieu de prédilection pour une escapade à tout moment de l'année, mais pendant les vacances, it’s encore plus excitant. Les magasins sont décorées avec des écrans de fête, l'arbre de Noël au Rockefeller Center est à couper le souffle, and it’s un grand moment pour une promenade dans Central Park.

Manifestations traditionnelles

La plupart des gens visiter New York pendant les vacances pour le Macy annuelle’s Thanksgiving Day Parade, l'éclairage de l'un du monde’s plus grands arbres de Noël, et la production Radio City Music Hall de Noël mettant en vedette les Rockettes. Nouvelle année’s Eve dans Times Square est un événement d'assister au moins une fois pour voir tomber le ballon à minuit. Cependant, il ya beaucoup d'activités qui rendent vos vacances merry.

New York City Ballet

Un événement merveilleux pour la famille est George Balanchine’s production de Tchaïkovski’s « Casse Noisette. » Enfants et adultes vibrer aux costumes spectaculaires, musique, et la danse. La production va de Novembre 27e au 3 Janvier et est réalisée par le New York City Ballet.

Marchés de vacances

Si vous’re planification d'un voyage à New York pour les achats de Noël, vous pouvez trouver quelques trésors réels sur les marchés de vacances autour de la ville. Artisans du monde de New York disposent d'artisanat faits à la main sur les marchés, tellement toi’êtes sûr de trouver des cadeaux spéciaux pour tout le monde. You can avoid worrying about parking and enjoy the trip more if you hire a limo to transport you to and from the markets. Vous pouvez faire des emplettes dans les marchés de vacances Columbus Circle et Union Square, les Boutiques de vacances à Bryant Park, et le Salon des Vacances à la Grand Central Terminal Vanderbilt salle.

Train des Fêtes Montrer

Si vous’voyagez avec vos enfants, vous avez gagné’t veulent pas rater le train spectacle au New York Botanical Garden. Les trains miniatures montrent des caractéristiques qui serpentent à travers des répliques miniatures de New York’s quartiers au Enid A. Haupt Conservatory. L'exposition présente un spectacle son et lumière pour enchanter petits et grands.

Planifiez votre voyage afin que vous pouvez prendre dans le plus grand nombre des événements spéciaux que la ville a à offrir au cours de la saison des fêtes, et Don’t oublier une soirée spéciale sur la ville pour célébrer les fêtes dans le style.

NY Limo Coach
800-447-1955

{ 0 commentaires… ajouter une }

Laisser un commentaire

Holiday Events in New York City

rockefeller-plaza-392401_1280

New York City is a favorite place for a getaway at any time of the year, but during the holidays, it’s even more exciting. The stores are decorated with festive displays, the Christmas tree at Rockefeller Center is breathtaking, and it’s a great time for a stroll through Central Park.

Traditional Events

Most people visit New York during the holidays for the annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade, the lighting of one of the world’s biggest Christmas trees, and the Radio City Music Hall Christmas production featuring the Rockettes. New Year’s Eve in Times Square is an event to attend at least once to see the ball drop at midnight. However, there are a lot of activities that make your holidays merry.

New York City Ballet

A wonderful event for the family is George Balanchine’s production of Tchaikovsky’s “Nutcracker.” Kids and adults thrill to the spectacular costumes, music, and dance. The production runs from November 27th through January 3rd and is performed by the New York City Ballet.

Holiday Markets

If you’re planning a trip to new York for Christmas shopping, you can find some real treasures at the holiday markets around the city. Artisans from around New York feature handmade crafts at the markets, so you’re sure to find special gifts for everyone. You can avoid worrying about parking and enjoy the trip more if you hire a limo to transport you to and from the markets. You can shop at the Columbus Circle and Union Square Holiday Markets, the Holiday Shops at Bryant Park, and the Holiday Fair at the Grand Central Terminal in Vanderbilt Hall.

Holiday Train Show

If you’re traveling with your children, you won’t want to miss the train show at the New York Botanical Garden. The show features model trains that wind through miniature replicas of New York’s neighborhoods at the Enid A. Haupt Conservatory. The show features a light and sound show to enchant adults and kids.

Plan your trip so you can take in as many of the special events that the city has to offer during the holiday season, and don’t forget a special night out on the town to celebrate the holidays in style.

NY Limo Coach
800-447-1955

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment